Word Squeeze.png

Squeezing All the Juice out of Eaglesoft™

OK… You’ve had “basic training”. You know where all the buttons are. You know how to make a Patient. You know how to set up an Employer/Coverage. But… Did you ever want to know "more" about Eaglesoft? 

Did you ever want your charting to reflect the procedures you are doing?

I see Eaglesoft like a big old juicy orange that is pinched and I want you to squeeze it!

Squeeze every bit of juice out of it!

The Squeeze program was created after so many of the members of the Eaglesoft Field Guide Facebook Group asked me to do 1-on-1 lessons on how to squeeze ALL the juice out of their software. 

Most people know I’m obsessed with the software as are some other members and you encouraged me to do Webinars, Workshops and know you can Ask Me Anything.

That’s why I create The Squeeze!

As a member of The Squeeze, My Personal Goal is that you will learn to... 

Do Better Insurance Processing

Have Better Recall and Confirmation

Go “Paperless”

Do Better Charting

Utilize the Schedule Better

Use Intelligent Alerts

Much More…

Drip Hold.png

You have been asking… So I figured I would give it to you choices:

There are three options to “Squeeze”…

Option01 Words.png
Plan1.png
Option01.png
Option02 Words.png
Plan1.png
Option02.png
Option03 Words.png
Plan1.png
Option03.png
orange-line.png
Capture.PNG

Andre…? In my Office….? 1-on-1 with my Crew…? Helping me Squeeze more out of Eaglesoft…? No….? Can’t be…?

Yep. It can.

*But only IF you are a CREWed Option Member and you’ve had Training with a Certified Patterson Technology Advisor first. Squeeze Skill Development is NOT training. It is getting MORE out of the software and NOT learning how to use the software. IF you need training, we encourage you to reach out to Patterson Dental and get a day scheduled ASAP!

 All Webinars will be using Zoom.us. You'll receive a meeting link with a unique one time password to join the workshop

Each webinar is limited to the first 50 members after we reach 50 Members you can join the wait list to grab any spots that become available!

Each Webinar will include a Squeeze Member as a Co-host! If you want to be a co-host, click the button below and schedule a day to be the Co-host of The Day!

SkillDevelopment.png
orange-line.png
Webinar.png

The Schedule for 2019

Month January.png

MODULE 1: THE PATIENT


Tuesday, January 15th, 2019
"East Coast Lunch break" 9:30 PT, 10:30 MT, 11:30 CT, 12:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"West Coast Lunch break" 12:30 PT, 1:30 MT, 2:30 CT, 3:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"After Work" 6:00 PT, 7:00 MT, 8:00 CT, 9:00 ET Co-hosted by: TBA

Month February.png

MODULE 2: THE EMPLOYER / INSURANCE COMPANY

Tuesday, February 12th, 2019
"East Coast Lunch break" 9:30 PT, 10:30 MT, 11:30 CT, 12:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"West Coast Lunch break" 12:30 PT, 1:30 MT, 2:30 CT, 3:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"After Work" 6:00 PT, 7:00 MT, 8:00 CT, 9:00 ET Co-hosted by: TBA

Month March.png

MODULE 3: INSURANCE ESTIMATIONS

Tuesday, March 12th, 2019
"East Coast Lunch break" 9:30 PT, 10:30 MT, 11:30 CT, 12:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"West Coast Lunch break" 12:30 PT, 1:30 MT, 2:30 CT, 3:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"After Work" 6:00 PT, 7:00 MT, 8:00 CT, 9:00 ET Co-hosted by: TBA

Month April.png

MODULE 4: THE SCHEDULE


Tuesday, April 9th, 2019
"East Coast Lunch break" 9:30 PT, 10:30 MT, 11:30 CT, 12:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"West Coast Lunch break" 12:30 PT, 1:30 MT, 2:30 CT, 3:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"After Work" 6:00 PT, 7:00 MT, 8:00 CT, 9:00 ET Co-hosted by: TBA

Month May.png

MODULE 5: REPORTS / RECALL
Tuesday, May 14th, 2019


"East Coast Lunch break" 9:30 PT, 10:30 MT, 11:30 CT, 12:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"West Coast Lunch break" 12:30 PT, 1:30 MT, 2:30 CT, 3:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"After Work" 6:00 PT, 7:00 MT, 8:00 CT, 9:00 ET Co-hosted by: TBA

Month June.png

MODULE 6: PUTTING IT ALL TOGETHER


Tuesday, June 11th, 2019
"East Coast Lunch break" 9:30 PT, 10:30 MT, 11:30 CT, 12:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"West Coast Lunch break" 12:30 PT, 1:30 MT, 2:30 CT, 3:30 ET Co-hosted by: TBA
"After Work" 6:00 PT, 7:00 MT, 8:00 CT, 9:00 ET Co-hosted by: TBA

 

2019_Jul.png

To Be Determined

Month August.png

To Be Determined

Month September.png

To Be Determined

Month October.png

To Be Determined

Month November.png

To Be Determined

Month December.png

To Be Determined

orange-line.png
Word Squeeze.png

In Office

pc-cartoon-png-2.png

Virtual

Eaglesoft is a registered Trademark of Patterson Dental Company.  All other software or products mentioned are the property of their respective owners. Although Andre Shirdan was an employee of the Patterson Dental Company for more than ten years, he is not associated with Eaglesoft or Patterson Dental Company at this time.